top of page

New Singles - "Salty Cider" and "Dizzy Lazy Dayz"

Hi, everyone! I released new singles - "Salty Cider" and "Dizzy Lazy Dayz"!

"Salty Cider" - if I say shortly, it is a summer song. To tell the truth, I don't like summer. Because I am introverted. In fact, I'm attracted by sadness at the end of summer... Last year, I was impressed by a illustration on twitter. It was drawn by EL-san. I was inspired by its cuteness and transparency. The lyrics which has a story fell down in my mind, and the melodies gushed out my mouth. In the past, I have composed songs from illustrations. At that time, I could write lyrics and melodies very smoothly. Of course, this song, too. Especially, I like the lyrics of this song.

"Dizzy Lazy Dayz" - the theme is the gap which is not able to fill in one's heart. The gap causes anxiety. So, almost of the people, they try to fill the gap. However, they sometimes fill with pseudo satisfaction. One day, it will be the wedge, and make cracks. I guess that it isn't always necessary to fill a gap. Having a gap in one's mind, it is very natural to be live as a human. EL-san drew a illustration for this song. It was a very lyrical, and fit to my images for this songs. She felt a background of this song politely. I admire her abundant sensitivity, and appreciate her support.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy them! Good bye summer!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
bottom of page