top of page

New Video - "Sayonara Mementology"

I released new video - "Sayonara Mementology"!

It is very painful ballade. The theme is "reborn with keeping hopeless love for same person".

When I was composing this song, I worried about an illustration of video for this song. Recently, I considered that I should reset myself. To remember my first intention in early days, I looked at many uploaded illustrations in piapro. They always gave me many inspirations. Then, I found very beautiful illustration. It was drawn by EL-san. I contacted her, and asked whether I could use her illustration. I wanted her to judge after listening my song. So, I sent demo of my song. After a while, her reply was .... OK! I shouted "Yattaaaaa!".

This video is very simple. However, the feeling of transparency and beautiful color sense don't make you tedious. Please check it!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
bottom of page