top of page

New Video - "ASTRODiVER"

Hi, everyone! I released new video - "ASTRODiVER"!

Of course, "ASTRODiVER" is a coined word (astronaut + diver). The following is my concept for this song.

  • Almost of the life is not going well.

  • In the universe of weightlessness, the body cannot be moved freely.

These two images are mutually alike. So, I combined the images of them to one.

However, this song is not what sang only disappointment. Although it seems that many negative words are used, they exist to emphasize opposite meaning words.

I send this song towards those who have given up or will give up something.

Muuga-san, he has spent very much time for this video. He did a great cool job than what I imaged! You can see the synchronization of lyric, sound and video. Please open your mind and enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
bottom of page